skip navigation

Scrimmage Exchange

This page is to help teams get together. If your team is looking to scrimmage another, contact Sue Gjerset at suegjerset@mnyouthsoccer.org. Include the appropriate information based on the format below. Requests will be posted within two business days. If not, please follow up directly with Sue at 952.252.1689.  MYSA provides this exchange as a service to our members. We do not investigate or confirm any of these listings. Please exercise good common sense and due caution when responding to these notices.

Playing levels include:
NL = National Leagues | PR1 = Premier I | PR2 = Premier II | C1 = Classic 1 | C2 = Classic 2 | C3 = Classic 3
9U and 10U only: M = Maroon  | G = Gold
Rec = Recreational | Rec+ = Rec Plus | TO = Tournament Only | TT = Tournament Team

When completed, please e-mail back so we can remove your notice from the list. Thanks for your help in making this work.

Girls Teams Looking for Scrimmages

Club Age(s) Level Contact Phone Email
Great River 10U M/G Arnold Changamire 320-282-8070 achangamire@isd726.org
Northern Lights
Open to scrimmage 11U–13U (C1–C3)
12U C3 Marco Scavo xcav8r@hotmail.com
Waconia 15U C1 Todd Gregoire 612-308-6164 tagrag2@gmail.com
Great River 16U C2 Ben Strom bdstrom603@gmail.com
Central Minnesota 18U C1 Emily Willaert 507-995-6786 emwillaert@gmail.com

Boys Teams Looking for Scrimmages

Club Age(s) Level Contact Phone Email
New Richmond (WI) 10U M Darian Blattner dblattner@nracentre.com
Northern Lights Girls
Open to scrimmage 11U–13U (C1–C3)
12U C3 Marco Scavo xcav8r@hotmail.com
New Richmond (WI) 12U, 14U & 16U C2 Darian Blattner dblattner@nracentre.com
North Suburban Lightning 15U C1 Charlene Nhotsavang cnhotsavang@outlook.com
New Richmond (WI) 15U & 18U C1 Darian Blattner dblattner@nracentre.com
Minnesota Rush 17U C1 Leo Barbosa 507-319-1762 leo@palestrasoccer.com