skip navigation

Northfield Soccer Association

Programming: Competitive/Recreational

District: SOUTH

Service Area: the city of Northfield and surrounding areas.

Club Code: NFD

Established:

Website: www.northfieldsoccer.org

Overview

Northfield Soccer Association offers the following soccer programming:

  • In-house soccer program for ages 4–8, which runs early June through mid-July.
  • Academy program for ages 9–10 which runs mid-April through early-July.
  • Traveling soccer teams for ages 11–18 which has two seasons, Summer and Fall.

Club Contacts

President Brent Kivell 507-645-0087
president@northfieldsoccer.org
Treasurer Beth Kallestad 507-301-9900
treasurer@northfieldsoccer.org
Registrar Dennis McClintock dennism@northfieldsoccer.org
Club
Admin
Tammy Seymour 507-403-9388
admin@northfieldsoccer.org
Coaching
Director
Jorge Zuccolotto 507-990-6228
doc@northfieldsoccer.org
Rec
Director
Blake Kane 507-261-5870
inhouse@northfieldsoccer.org
Field
Assignor
Nate Adams 507-330-3176
fields@northfieldsoccer.org
Referee
Assignor
Brent Kivell 507-645-0087
referees@northfieldsoccer.org