skip navigation

Minneapolis United Soccer Club

Programming: Competitive/Recreational

District: WEST

Service Area: the city of Minneapolis and surrounding communities.

Club Code: MUS

Established: 1984

Website: www.minneapolisunited.org

Overview

Minneapolis United Soccer for the City is a youth amateur soccer organization, and a Minnesota non-profit corporation. It is an affiliate member of the Minnesota Youth Soccer Association (MYSA).

The mission of the Minneapolis United Soccer Club is to operate a citywide youth soccer program giving all registrants the opportunity to enjoy the sport at a level consistent with their ability and commitment and grow as players.

Club Contacts

Executive
Director
Gregg Olson 650-248-7604
executivedirector@minneapolisunited.org
President Josh Katan 612-281-2699
president@minneapolisunited.org
Treasurer Trent Lunder 612-670-9783
trent.lunder@minneapolisunited.org
Registrar Trina Kramer 651-247-4735
trina.kramer@minneapolisunited.org
Club
Admin
Keela Cottew 612-940-8533
admin@minneapolisunited.org
Coaching
Dir: Boys
Tamba Johnson 612-964-2927
tamba@minneapolisunited.org
Coaching
Dir: Girls
Ben Linder ben.linder@minneapolisunited.org
Rec Director Kit Lowen 612-360-3939
kit.lowen@minneapolisunited.org
Field
Assignor
Trina Kramer 651-247-4735
trina.kramer@minneapolisunited.org
Referee
Assignor
Matt Tiano 952-250-4950
matt@matassigning.com