Goal of the Year: Wyndsor Goodenough & Aiden Roth | Mississippi Valley

Save of the Year: Evie Kohn | White Bear Soccer Club

Boys Competitive Coach: Bryce Murphy | Woodbury Soccer Club

Girls Competitive Coach: Catherine Schwartz | Rogers Rebels

Boys Recreation Coach: Derek Maas | Woodbury Soccer Club

Girls Recreation Coach: Roberto Gutierrez | Woodbury Soccer Club

Administrator: Emily Willaert | Central Minnesota

Volunteer: Danah Ditzig | St. Paul Blackhawks Soccer Club

TOPSoccer Buddy: Max Mueller | TOPSoccer West

TOPSoccer Coach: Jim Robson | TOPSoccer North

Young Female Referee: Sarah Most

Young Male Referee: Christopher Olinger