Goal of the Year: Charley Menken

Save of the Year: Nathan Stone

Boys Competitive Coach: Mario Wimberly,
(Valley United)

Girls Competitive Coach: no nominations received

Boys Recreation Coach: no nominations received

Girls Recreation Coach: Ryan Gallipo
(Coon Rapids Soccer Assn)

Administrator: Ann Buratti
(Edina Soccer Club)

Volunteer: Kelly Riehle
(Eagan Wave Soccer Club)

TOPSoccer Volunteer: Ashley Olson
(TOPSoccer East)

Young Female Referee: Marissa Guillou
(Dakota REV Soccer Club)

Young Male Referee: Michael Anderson
(Dakota REV Soccer Club)