skip navigation

Lakes United Futbol Club

Programming: Competitive/Recreational

District: NORTH

Service Area: Forest Lake, Lindstrom, North Branch and the surrounding areas.

Club Code: LUF

Established: 2011

Website: www.lakesunitedfc.org

Overview

Lakes United Futbol Club is a non-profit organization whose mission is to promote the physical, mental, and emotional development of area youth through the sport of soccer.

Our Philosophy:

  • Promote the growth of soccer within our communities by creating an environment where players have fun and develop a lifelong passion for the sport.
  • Promote the growth of personal qualities including self-esteem, commitment, sportsmanship, and perseverance.
  • Promote an increased understanding of the sport by all participants, including players, coaches, referees, and parents by providing quality education and training.
  • Provide a level of competition for players commensurate with their skill level and commitment level while challenging players to develop their abilities to a higher level.

Club Contacts

President Jessica Kubalek 920-470-2553
president@lakesunitedfc.org
Treasurer Cory Becker treasurer@lakesunitedfc.org
Registrar Randall Power 651-213-0643
registrar@lakesunitedfc.org
Club
Admin
Danielle Brink 763-607-7072
secretary@lakesunitedfc.org
Coaching
Director
Chris Haggerty 763-639-0581
doc@lakesunitedfc.org
Rec Director Pedro Driscoll rec@lakesunitedfc.org
Field
Assignor
Reed Barrett fields@lakesunitedfc.org
Referee
Assignor
Charles Speckman 612-741-9758
assignors@refassignors.com