skip navigation

Fusion Soccer Club

Programming: Competitive/Recreational

District: WEST

Service Area: the city of Plymouth, Wayzata Schools, Robbinsdale School District, west metro area and surrounding communities.

Club Code: FUS

Established: 2014

Website: www.fusionsoccermn.com

Overview

Fusion Soccer Club was created through the merger of Plymouth Soccer Association and Wayzata Soccer Club. Fusion SC provides recreation, development and competitive programs for youth ages 3 through 19.

Our purpose is to provide the youth of our community and surrounding area with the opportunity to play soccer at any level and create a fun, safe and respectful environment where these players can develop a passion for the game and reach their fullest potential.

Club Contacts

Dir of
Operations
Leigh Larson 763-450-3099
l.larson@fusionsoccermn.com
President Brian Parham 763-450-3099
president@fusionsoccermn.com
Treasurer Steve Hedtke 763-450-3099
Registrar Lisa Pole 763-233-6914
l.pole@fusionsoccermn.com
Club
Admin
Chris Hunt 763-233-6913
c.hunt@fusionsoccermn.com
Coaching
Dir: Boys
Behrang Khavanin 763-450-3099
b.khavanin@fusionsoccermn.com
Coaching
Dir: Girls
Chad Morse 763-450-3099
c.morse@fusionsoccermn.com
Rec Director David Law 763-450-3099
d.law@fusionsoccermn.com
Field
Assignor
Tom Nilles 612-751-8639
refs@fusionsoccermn.com
Referee
Assignor
Tom Nilles 612-751-8639
refs@fusionsoccermn.com