skip navigation

Cottage Grove Traveling Soccer

Programming: Competitive/Recreational

District: EAST

Service Area: Cottage Grove, Woodbury, St. Paul Park and Newport (South Washington County schools).

Club Code: CTG

Established:

Website: www.cottagegrovesoccer.org

Overview

The Cottage Grove United Soccer Club exists to serve the needs and interests of its present and future soccer players by providing an opportunity to improve their skills in order to play and achieve success at the highest levels. Our program focuses on skill development, fitness, and fun. We provide a professional and affordable soccer environment that promotes personal growth through work ethic, creativity, cooperation, enthusiasm, dedication, fun, teamwork, and good sportsmanship.  

Our intent is to to provide a positive experience for all players on Cottage Grove soccer teams. We offer and encourage coaches to have some basic or advanced licensing requirements to help develop players and team skills. We want to advance as many teams to the highest level possible in the Minnesota Youth Soccer Association.

Club Contacts

President Randy Lynch 651-571-6031
president@cottagegrovesoccer.org
Treasurer Danielle Menard 651-402-9613
treasurer@cottagegrovesoccer.org
Registrar Danielle Menard 651-402-9613
registrar@cottagegrovesoccer.org
Club Admin Beth Lindblom 612-812-0522
communications@cottagegrovesoccer.org
Coaching
Director
Jeremy Handler 614-202-0707
doc@cottagegrovesoccer.org
Rec Director Lynn Mitchell 651-983-0622
rec@cottagegrovesoccer.org
Field
Assignor
Jason Korth 651-210-6818
fields@cottagegrovesoccer.org
Referee
Assignor
Colleen Hase 612-655-3556
referee@cottagegrovesoccer.org