skip navigation

Coon Rapids Soccer Assn

Programming: Competitive/Recreational

District: NORTH

Service Area: Coon Rapids, Andover, Anoka, Blaine, Elk River, Fridley and surrounding communities

Club Code: CRA

Established:

Website: www.crsoccer.org

Overview

Coon Rapids United Soccer Club is a community-based, non-profit soccer organization. The objectives of CRU are: promoting the sport of soccer; providing a safe and healthy atmosphere for our members to participate in organized competition; ensuring our members develop proper skills and sportsmanship; improving the welfare and recreation of the community through the sport of soccer.

Club Contacts

President Deb Zepeda 612-236-7191
president@crsoccer.org
Treasurer Susie Griffith 763-300-0448
treasurer@crsoccer.org
Registrar Jill Robinson 612-306-0279
registrar@crsoccer.org
Club
Admin
Deb Zepeda 612-236-7191
president@crsoccer.org
Coaching
Director
Todd Dusosky 414-418-6644
doc@crsoccer.org
Rec Director Jennifer Gallipo 763-807-7558
recreational@crsoccer.org
Field
Assignor
Gary Mahle fields@crsoccer.org
Referee
Assignor
Charles Speckman 612-741-9758
assignors@refassignors.com