skip navigation

BV United Soccer Club

Programming: Competitive/Recreational

District: SOUTH

Service Area: Burnsville, Apple Valley and surrounding communities.

Club Code: BVU

Established: 2017

Website: www.bvunited.org

Overview

Provide all players in Burnsville, Apple Valley and the surrounding communities the opportunity to reach their full potential as people and soccer players through a positive soccer experience.

We accomplish this through the teaching of teamwork, sportsmanship and technical, tactical, physical and psychosocial skills in a way that is specific to every playerï¾’s developmental needs.

Player learning objectives are met through a variety of soccer programs led by a staff of Directors of Coaching and Player Development, coaches with soccer playing and coaching backgrounds, as well as USSF (United States Soccer Federation) licensed coaches.

Club Contacts

President Chris Boys president@bvunited.org
Treasurer Allison Nachand treasurer@bvunited.org
Registrar Kym Teebo clubadmin@bvunited.org
Club Admin Kym Teebo clubadmin@bvunited.org
Coaching
Director
Greg Holker doc@bvunited.org
Player Dev.
Director
Mohamed Sankoh 651-338-6251
msankoh@bvunited.org
Rec Director Brandt Holte 612-968-6677
recreational@bvunited.org
Field
Assignor
Mary Berg 952-237-2158
fields@bvunited.org
Referee
Assignor
Ted Cahill 612-309-4834
referee@bvunited.org