skip navigation
Home Club Officials Coaches/Managers Parents Players Referees

OATHS Recipients

[Updated: 11/01/2013]

The following teams were selected as this year's recipients of the Outstanding Ambassadors of Teams Honoring Sportsmanship (OATHS) award. We would like to congratulate them for demonstrating positive behavior by the players, coaches and spectators!

2013 Fall OATHS Recipients

Boys Age/Division Girls
White Bear U9 Maroon Woodbury
Chan/Chaska 02 U9 Gold Bloomington 02
Centennial U10 Maroon South St. Paul
Orono U10 Gold Southeast
Tonka United U11 Classic 1 Wayzata 02
Plymouth U11 Classic 2 Minneapolis United
Arsenal U11 Classic 3 Hastings
Edina U12 Classic 1 North Surburban
Hudson U12 Classic 2 Edina
Waconia U12 Classic 3 Albert Lea
MapleBrook U13 Classic 1 Orono
St. Croix U13 Classic 2 Mankato
Woodbury U13 Classic 3 Bloomington
Insufficient Data U14 Classic 1 Northern Lights
Edina 02 U14 Classic 2 Keliix Intra
Cottage Grove U14 Classic 3 Woodbury

2013 Summer OATHS Recipients

Boys Age/Division Girls
River Falls U9 Maroon Minneapolis United
White Bear Lake U9 Gold Cottage Grove
Woodbury U10 Maroon North Metro 02
Centennial U10 Gold Edina 03
Dakota REV U11 Classic 1 Plymouth 02
Cottage Grove U11 Classic 2 Central Minnesota
Delano U11 Classic 3 Woodbury
Eau Claire U12 Classic 1 Eagan Wave
Chippewa Falls U12 Classic 2 Lakeville
Plymouth U12 Classic 3 Waconia
Edina U13 Classic 1 Mankato
Orono U13 Classic 2 Sibley Sting
St. Anthony U13 Classic 3 Cambridge-Isanti
Insufficient Data U14 Premier MapleBrook
Mankato U14 Classic 1 St. Michael
Blaine 02 U14 Classic 2 Centennial
Eau Claire U14 Classic 3 Rebels Soccer Club
Insufficient Data U15 Premier Dakota Rev
East Side Select U15 Classic 1 Eagan Wave 02
Kickers U15 Classic 2 Centennial
Minneapolis United U15 Classic 3 Central Minnesota
Northfield U16 Premier North Surburban
Gitchi Gummi U16 Classic 1 Three Rivers
North Surburban U16 Classic 2 Northeast
Richfield U16 Classic 3 Faribault
Minneapolis United U17 Premier Dakota Rev
Insufficient Data U17 Classic 1 East Side
Prior Lake U17 Classic 2 Chippewa Falls
Westonka U17 Classic 3 Mahtomedi
Insufficient Data U18 Premier Minn. Thunder Acad. East
Valley United U19 Premier Insufficient Data
Arsenal U19 Classic 1 St. Croix
Minnesota Thunder P.L.U.S. U19 Classic 2 Central Minnesota