Players Looking for a Team: 2014 Summer

Legend: GK = Goalkeeper | DEF = Defender | MID = Midfielder | FOR = Forward

Girls

Age Level Pos Contact Phone Email
U16 C1/C2 FOR/MID Tamara Garfield
(North metro area)
763-434-3408 tj44with4@hotmail.com
U17 C2/C3 MID Shelly Brazier
(North metro area)
612-670-9021 bbrazier@comcast.net
U18 C1 DEF Rennell Anderson
(North metro area)
763-370-4236 momtosema@aol.com
U18 C2/C3 DEF Jill Schwarz
(NW metro area)
jillo1987@yahoo.com
U19 C1/C2 DEF Sarah Anderson 651-895-4651 sarahsoccer7@yahoo.com

Boys

Age Level Pos Contact Phone Email
U12 C2 MID/DEF Dani Horan jdhoran@me.com
U14 C1/C2 FOR/MID/DEF Keh Dema 763-843-9927 keh.dema@yahoo.com
U16 C1 MID/FOR Christina Thomas 612-423-6486
U16/17 C1 DEF/MID Troy Scott 612-644-7964 troyscott@charter.net
U17 C1/PR DEF/MID James Norkosky 763-546-5072 james.norkosky@thrivent.com
U17 C1 MID/FOR Bee Vue 651-388-5377 the6vues@hotmail.com
U17 C1/C2 DEF/MID Anthony Avalos 612-267-8423 anthnavalos@gmail.com
U17 C1/C2 FOR/MID/DEF Nelson Zhanay 612-822-6010 zhanaynelson@gmail.com
U17 C2/C3 FOR/MID/DEF Westy/Heidi Graves
(Mpls/West metro)
612-867-0713 heidiwesty@aol.com
U17/18 C1/PR GK Terry Olson 507-257-3311 terols1@yahoo.com
U17/18 C2 FOR/MID/DEF Kim Merriam 612-270-3791 kjmerriam@gmail.com
U19 C1/PR GK Victor Gonzalez victorgonzalezm7@hotmail.com
U19 PR/C1 MID/FOR Ceephas Dean ceephasdean@gmail.com