Girls Teams Looking for Players: 2014 Summer

Legend: GK = Goalkeeper | Field = Field Player | Both = Goalkeeper & Field Players

Club Age Level Pos. Contact Phone Email
Arsenal FC U11 C1 Field Kathy Nast 763-614-8575 mnast@comcast.net
Arsenal FC U16 C1 Both Adolfo Reginato 612-460-7896 adolfo@reginato.net
Blackhawks U12 C2/C3 Field Viktor Adamcsek 651-894-2437 coachingdirector
@blackhawksoccer.org
Blackhawks U19 PR Field Tani Maruyama 651-335-4127 tanimaruyama@gmail.com
Blaine U12 C3 Field Scott Macleod 763-792-7369 scottsoccer2@hotmail.com
Blaine U14 C1 Field Hollis Struck 763-442-9933 hollisterstruck@gmail.com
Blaine U14 C3 Field Scott Macleod 763-792-7369 scottsoccer2@hotmail.com
Blaine U15 C3 Field Scott Macleod 763-792-7369 scottsoccer2@hotmail.com
Blaine U16 C3 Field Scott Macleod 763-792-7369 scottsoccer2@hotmail.com
Burnsville Fire U9 Gold Field Greg Holker 952-215-8499 doc@burnsvillefire.org
Burnsville Fire U11 C3 Field Greg Holker 952-215-8499 doc@burnsvillefire.org
Burnsville Fire U15 C1 GK Javier Blazquez 612-747-9134 asstdoc@burnsvillefire.org
Burnsville Fire U16 C3 Both Greg Holker 952-215-8499 doc@burnsvillefire.org
Champlin Rebels U10 Maroon Both Susan Hargroder girlsdirector@rebelsoccer.net
Champlin Rebels U10 Gold Both Susan Hargroder girlsdirector@rebelsoccer.net
Champlin Rebels U12 C3 Both Susan Hargroder girlsdirector@rebelsoccer.net
Centennial U12 C1 GK Gavin Pugh 612-644-4625 doc@centennialsoccer.org
Centennial U12 C2 Field Gavin Pugh 612-644-4625 doc@centennialsoccer.org
Centennial U12 C3 Field Gavin Pugh 612-644-4625 doc@centennialsoccer.org
Centennial U13 C1 Field Gavin Pugh 612-644-4625 doc@centennialsoccer.org
Centennial U13 C2 Field Gavin Pugh 612-644-4625 doc@centennialsoccer.org
Centennial U13 C3 Field Gavin Pugh 612-644-4625 doc@centennialsoccer.org
Cottage Grove U14 C3 Field Todd Abrahamson 651-983-9800 comp_girls
@cottagegrovesoccer.org
Cottage Grove U15 PR Field Todd Abrahamson 651-983-9800 comp_girls
@cottagegrovesoccer.org
Crow River U17 C3 Jenie Menke 952-955-3298 jenmenke@mac.com
Crow River U18 C3 Jenie Menke 952-955-3298 jenmenke@mac.com
Crow River U19 C3 Jenie Menke 952-955-3298 jenmenke@mac.com
Crystal-Robbinsdale U13 TO Both Mike Mustful mmustful@sjm.com
Dakota REV U12 C2 Field Tim Thompson 612-382-2479 nrgstudioz@msn.com
Dakota REV U14 C2 Field Tim Thompson 612-382-2479 nrgstudioz@msn.com
Dakota REV U15 C2 Field Alan Hawley 612-437-0167 hawley5008@msn.com
Dakota REV U17 C2 Both Matt Tjaden tjaden@currine.com
Eagan U16 C1 Both Tami Gallagher 651-808-3550 ewscgirlsdirector@gmail.com
Eagan U17 C3 Both Tami Gallagher 651-808-3550 ewscgirlsdirector@gmail.com
Eagan U18/19 C1 Both Tami Gallagher 651-808-3550 ewscgirlsdirector@gmail.com
East Ridge U11 C2 Both Bill Pawlyshyn billpawlyshyn@eleventwenty.com
Eden Prairie U14 C3 Field Peter Reid 612-963-5537 doc@epsoccerclub.com
Eden Prairie U15 C3 Field Peter Reid 612-963-5537 doc@epsoccerclub.com
Eden Prairie U16 C1 Both Peter Reid 612-963-5537 doc@epsoccerclub.com
Eden Prairie U16 C2 Both Peter Reid 612-963-5537 doc@epsoccerclub.com
Eden Prairie U17 C1 Both Peter Reid 612-963-5537 doc@epsoccerclub.com
Edina U11 C3 Both Ann Buratti amburatti@aol.com
Edina U12 C3 Both Ann Buratti amburatti@aol.com
Edina U14 C1 Field Steve Bellis 612-396-0333 bellis@csp.edu
Edina U14 C2 GK Jim Kosmas jimkosmas.mn@gmail.com
Edina U16 C1 Field Ann Buratti amburatti@aol.com
Golden Valley U13 C1/C2 Field John Griffin-Wiesner 763-568-8885 johngw@comcast.net
Golden Valley U15 C3 Field John Griffin-Wiesner 763-568-8885 johngw@comcast.net
Golden Valley U18 C2 Field John Griffin-Wiesner 763-568-8885 johngw@comcast.net
Inver Grove Hts U13 C1 Both Westley Dayus 763-227-8675 ightrainingdirector
@gmail.com
Keliix (Mpls) U15 C1 Both Heather Maginniss 952-353-3057 czech2021@me.com
Keliix (Mpls) U18 C1 Field Mich Schultz 952-215-1431 micheline.schultz@yahoo.com
Lakeville U14 PR Both Mark Wielebnowski 651-263-6877 mwprosoccer@hotmail.com
Lakeville U15 C1 Field Jenny David jennydavid@charter.net
Lakeville U16 C1 Field Kirsten Thulien 952-221-4258 kirsten.thulien@gmail.com
Lakeville U17 C1 Both Joe Shidla 952-277-9881 playerdevelopment
@soccerblastmn.com
Mahtomedi U17 C1 Field Amy Sparrow 763-458-5962 amysparrow@comcast.net
Mahtomedi U18 C2 Field Allen Evans 651-235-5684 aevans@firsttech.com
MapleBrook U15 C3 Field Ben Goettsche 612-578-2415 bgoettsche
@maplebrooksoccer.com
MapleBrook U16 C3 Field Ben Goettsche 612-578-2415 bgoettsche
@maplebrooksoccer.com
Minneapolis Utd U13 C1 Both Lawrence Tsoi munited.excellence
@gmail.com
Minneapolis Utd U17 PR Field Lawrence Tsoi munited.excellence
@gmail.com
Minneapolis Utd U17 C1 Field Dominic Isaac dmncisaac@gmail.com
Minneapolis Utd U18/19 C1 Both Lawrence Tsoi munited.excellence@gmail.com
Minneapolis Utd U19 C1 GK Lawrence Tsoi munited.excellence@gmail.com
MN Thunder
Acad W
U9 Maroon Field Dave Alberti 763-535-4536 dalberti
@mnthunderacademy.org
MN Thunder
Acad W
U10 Maroon Field Dave Alberti 763-535-4536 dalberti
@mnthunderacademy.org
MN Thunder
Acad W
U18 C1 Field Dave Alberti 763-535-4536 dalberti
@mnthunderacademy.org
MN Thunder
Elite Acad
U13 C1 GK Yong Kim 952-567-0936 andrewykim09@gmail.com
MN Thunder
Elite Acad
U16 C1 Field Turk Ozturk 952-217-9893 bulutozturk@hotmail.com
MN Thunder
Elite Acad
U17 C1 Field Dawn Igoe 612-963-8117 digoe@charter.net
New Brighton U17 C3 Both Rich Sonterre 763-227-2972 sonterre@hotmail.com
North East U10 Gold Both LeRoy Andrle 651-323-4737 leroyandrle@outlook.com
North East U11 C3 Field LeRoy Andrle 651-323-4737 leroyandrle@outlook.com
North East U13 C2 Both Kris Smith kris.smith2@yahoo.com
North Metro U15 C2 GK Dan Fahland fahlands@msn.com
North Metro U16 C3 Field Barry Doerscher 763-234-4176 barry.doerscher@gmail.com
North Metro U17 C3 Field Lara Hagman 763-205-1188 cricket10_10@yahoo.com
North Metro U18/19 C1 Field Mark Lange 651-336-6515 mark.lange@ge.com
Northfield U14 C1 Both Andy Kornkven 651-792-5405 andrewkornkven@charter.net
NW Kickers U10 Gold Both Doris Moylan 763-273-7295 girlsdirector_9to12
@nwkickers.org
NW Kickers U12 C2 Both Doris Moylan 763-273-7295 girlsdirector_9to12
@nwkickers.org
NW Kickers U12 C3 Both Doris Moylan 763-273-7295 girlsdirector_9to12
@nwkickers.org
NW Kickers U14 C1 Field Gordon Ferguson 763-439-3880 fergie@ball2feet.org
NW Kickers U14 C3 GK Mik Zwolski 612-802-8589 zwolski@comcast.net
Plymouth U11 C3 Field Jon Lowery 612-910-5135 docpd@plymouthsoccer.com
Plymouth U16 C1 Field Wayne Bellamy 612-237-5202 waynebellamy10@aol.com
Rogers Rebels U10 Gold Both Jim David 763-220-0871 communications
@rogersrebelssoccer.org
Rogers Rebels U14 C3 Both Jim David 763-220-0871 communications
@rogersrebelssoccer.org
St. Croix U17 C1 GK Hugh Hawkins 612-327-3483 jazezehawk@yahoo.com
St. Louis Park U15 C1 Field John Von Eschen 952-200-4605 jvon64@gmail.com
St. Michael-
Albertville
U16/17 C2 GK Roger Derham 612-382-0518 doc@stmasoccer.org
Shakopee U15 C2 Field Jon Poppen 651-335-7378 coachingdirector
@shakopeesoccer.com
Shakopee U16 C1 Both James Hurst 952-463-0149 jjhurst1@hotmail.com
South Metro U10 Maroon Both Mark Hammond 952-484-7524 traveldirector
@southmetrofc.com
Tonka Utd U14 C2 Field Jeff Junkermeier 612-619-9578 ffejjunker@aol.com
Tonka Utd U18 C1 Both Jeff Junkermeier 612-619-9578 ffejjunker@aol.com
TC Fire U14 Cameron O'Malley 612-964-4976 firesc@comcast.net
TC Fire U15 Cameron O'Malley 612-964-4976 firesc@comcast.net
TC Fire U16 C1 Cameron O'Malley 612-964-4976 firesc@comcast.net
Valley United U13 C2 Field Derrick Cobb 612-749-2456 dlcobb22@gmail.com
Valley United U15 C3 Field Derrick Cobb 612-749-2456 dlcobb22@gmail.com
Valley United U17 C3 Field Derrick Cobb 612-749-2456 dlcobb22@gmail.com
Wayzata U14 PR Field CJ Peszneker 612-720-5044 cjpeszneker@yahoo.com
Wayzata U16 C1 GK Kathy Walz walz4@comcast.net
Wayzata U17 C1 GK Jim Barnes 612-619-5868 dcjbarnes@msn.com
White Bear U11 C3 Both Ryan Ascheman 612-282-8604 ryanjascheman@gmail.com
White Bear U17 C3 GK Matt Millard wblbeartown@yahoo.com
Woodbury U15 C1 GK Olivia Bagnall 763-807-0673 bagn0017@umn.edu
Woodbury U18 C1 Both Jason Engedal 715-579-4539 jason_engedal@hotmail.com