Boys Teams Looking for Players: 2014 Summer

Legend: GK = Goalkeeper | Field = Field Player | Both = Goalkeeper & Field Players

Club Age Level Pos. Contact Phone Email
Arsenal FC U11 C1/C2 Field Steve/Paula
Jorgenson
612-275-4747 sandpjorgenson@gmail.com
Arsenal FC U14 PR Both Erik Haverkamp 952-239-1040 ehaverkamp@comcast.net
Arsenal FC U15 PR Both Youssef Darbaki 763-360-4676 ypd@minnesotatwinstars.com
Blackhawks U13 C2 Field Viktor Adamcsek 651-894-2437 coachingdirector
@blackhawksoccer.org
Blaine U11 C3 Field Scott Macleod 763-792-7369 scottsoccer2@hotmail.com
Blaine U13 C3 Field Scott Macleod 763-792-7369 scottsoccer2@hotmail.com
Bloomington U11 C1 Field Tim Forby 952-215-1188 president@bysc.org
Bloomington U14 PR Field Brian Jungwirth 612-910-1632 brian.jungwirth@gmail.com
Burnsville U11 C2/C3 Field Greg Holker 952-215-8499 doc@burnsvillefire.org
Burnsville U12 C3 Both Greg Holker 952-215-8499 doc@burnsvillefire.org
Burnsville U16 C1 GK Tim Connor competitive.director
@burnsvillefire.org
Centennial U18/19 C2 Field Randy Hanson 763-370-4569 hanson007@comcast.net
Champlin Rebels U10 Maroon Both Treavor Braiedy boysdirector@rebelsoccer.net
Champlin Rebels U10 Gold Both Treavor Braiedy boysdirector@rebelsoccer.net
Champlin Rebels U11 C2 GK Treavor Braiedy boysdirector@rebelsoccer.net
Champlin Rebels U11 C3 Both Treavor Braiedy boysdirector@rebelsoccer.net
Champlin Rebels U13 C2 Both Treavor Braiedy boysdirector@rebelsoccer.net
Champlin Rebels U13 C3 Both Treavor Braiedy boysdirector@rebelsoccer.net
Cottage Grove U15 C1 GK Kevin Valento 651-855-8289 kevin.valento@hotmail.com
Cottage Grove U16 C2 Field Craig Mallace doc@cottagegrovesoccer.org
Cottage Grove U17 C2 Field Craig Mallace doc@cottagegrovesoccer.org
Crow River U14 C3 Jenie Menke 952-955-3298 jenmenke@mac.com
Crow River U15 C3 Jenie Menke 952-955-3298 jenmenke@mac.com
Crystal-Robbinsdale U13 C3 Both Mike Mustful mmustful@sjm.com
Crystal-Robbinsdale U13 TO Both Mike Mustful mmustful@sjm.com
Crystal-Robbinsdale U18 TO Both Mike Mustful mmustful@sjm.com
Dakota REV U13 C1 Both Loren Klausen 612-760-8658 lklausen@brotex.com
Eagan U11 Field Nathan Krahn 651-308-9170 boysdirector@eagansoccer.org
Eagan U13 C3 Field Chris Conroy clnrconroy@comcast.net
Eagan U15 Field Nathan Krahn 651-308-9170 boysdirector@eagansoccer.org
Eagan U16 C1 Field Jamie Plaisance plai0012@umn.edu
Eden Prairie U12 C1 GK Peter Reid 612-963-5537 doc@epsoccerclub.com
Edina U11 Both Ann Buratti amburatti@aol.com
Edina U15 C3 Both Ann Buratti amburatti@aol.com
Edina U18 C1 Field Ann Buratti amburatti@aol.com
Hastings FC U15 C1 GK Tom Brenny 651-472-4175 tbrenny@hastings.k12.mn.us
Hastings FC U16 C3 Field Thomas White thomas.white2@usbank.com
Keliix Intra U13 C1/C2 Both Gail Sullivan 612-226-2720 patsylark@msn.com
Keliix Intra U19 TO Field Teri Bentson 612-791-8557 sheramum@usfamily.net
Lakes Utd FC U14 C1 Both Joe Thomas 612-718-6295 jt@finelineadjusting.com
Lakeville U15 C1 Field Seamus Tritchler 612-272-1505 seamussoccer@msn.com
Lakeville U15 C3 Field Tina Nordsving 952-956-2847 tina.nordsving
@bioworldwide.com
MapleBrook U11 C2 Field Ben Goettsche 612-578-2415 bgoettsche
@maplebrooksoccer.com
Minneapolis Utd U13 C1 GK Keela Cottew mu.admin@comcast.net
Minneapolis Utd U13 C2/C3 Field Keela Cottew mu.admin@comcast.net
MN Thunder
Acad W
U9 Maroon Field Dave Alberti 763-535-4536 dalberti
@mnthunderacademy.org
MN Thunder
Acad W
U10 Maroon Field Dave Alberti 763-535-4536 dalberti
@mnthunderacademy.org
MN Thunder
Acad W
U13 C1 Field Dave Alberti 763-535-4536 dalberti
@mnthunderacademy.org
Monticello U14 C3 Both Ron Fee 612-219-1749 boysdirector@rivereagles.org
Monticello U15/16 C2 Both Ron Fee 612-219-1749 boysdirector@rivereagles.org
New Brighton U13 C3 Both Rich Sonterre 763-227-2972 sonterre@hotmail.com
North East U10 Gold Field LeRoy Andrle 651-323-4737 leroyandrle@outlook.com
North East U12 C3 Field LeRoy Andrle 651-323-4737 leroyandrle@outlook.com
North Metro U16 C3 Both Jim Kauffmann jimk@mennotravelservice.com
North Metro U18 C1 Both Jim Kauffmann 763-498-4570 jimk@mennotravelservice.com
Northern Lights U15 C1 GK Michael O'Reilly 320-237-4635 doc@northernlightssoccer.org
Northwest Kickers U14 C1 Both Paul Herzog 612-636-8389 coachpaulkickers@comcast.net
Plymouth U12 C1 Field Matt VanBenschoten 612-618-8921 mattvanben@gmail.com
Plymouth U12 C2 Field Jon Lowery 612-910-5135 docpd@plymouthsoccer.com
Plymouth U12 C3 Field Jon Lowery 612-910-5135 docpd@plymouthsoccer.com
Plymouth U13 C1 Field Jon Lowery 612-910-5135 docpd@plymouthsoccer.com
Plymouth U19 C1 GK Jon Lowery 612-910-5135 docpd@plymouthsoccer.com
Prior Lake U13 C3 Field Dan Becken 612-281-3148 danbecken.plsc@gmail.com
Prior Lake U14 C1 Field Dan Becken 612-281-3148 danbecken.plsc@gmail.com
Prior Lake U15 C2 Field Dan Becken 612-281-3148 danbecken.plsc@gmail.com
Prior Lake U16 C3 Field Dan Becken 612-281-3148 danbecken.plsc@gmail.com
Rogers Rebels U10 Gold Both Jim David 763-220-0871 communications
@rogersrebelssoccer.org
St. Anthony U12 C3 Both Kim Nogosek kim.nogosek@comcast.net
St. Croix U18 C1 Field Greg Van Ness gregoryvanness@gmail.com
St. Louis Park U11 C3 Both Jim Pomonis 612-710-4538 jim.pomonis@gmail.com
St. Louis Park U13 C2 Both Jim Pomonis 612-710-4538 jim.pomonis@gmail.com
St. Louis Park U14 C2 Field Jim Pomonis 612-710-4538 jim.pomonis@gmail.com
Southeast U9 Gold Field Pete Munene 612-396-9511 pshop2009@gmail.com
Southeast U12 C2 Both Pete Munene 612-396-9511 pshop2009@gmail.com
Southeast U15 C3 GK Stefan Knep 612-729-5745 stefanknep@gmail.com
Sting SC U14 C1 Field Greg Lindblom 612-709-0329 gtlindblom@gmail.com
Tonka United U13 C3 Both Jonathan Schaefer 612-578-1919 jschaefer@tonkaunited.org
Valley United U15 C1 GK Derrick Cobb 612-749-2456 dlcobb22@gmail.com
Wayzata U13 C1/C2 Both Nour Aboussir 763-234-3570 nouraboussir@comcast.net
White Bear U15 C1 Both Glen Tischler 651-600-0943 glenamy@comcast.net
Woodbury U16 C3 Field Tony Price 612-770-1769 pricemn@aol.com
Woodbury U17 C1 GK Peter Rivard 651-214-2421 doc@woodburysoccer.com