Boys Teams Looking for Players: 2015 Summer

Legend: GK = Goalkeeper | Field = Field Player | Both = Goalkeeper & Field Players

Club Age Level Pos. Contact Phone Email
Blaine U11 C1 GK Clint Bogden 612-385-4118 cbogden@msn.com
Blaine U14 C3 Scott Macleod 763-792-7369 scottsoccer2@hotmail.com
Bloomington U15 C1 Both Brian Jungwirth doc@bysc.org
Burnsville U15 C1 GK Greg Holker 952-215-8499 doc@burnsvillefire.org
Burnsville U17 C1 GK Greg Holker 952-215-8499 doc@burnsvillefire.org
CC United U16 C3 Jonathan Tudor 612-889-0668 jonathantudor@comcast.net
CC United U17 C1 Field Jonathan Tudor 612-889-0668 jonathantudor@comcast.net
Centennial U17 C1 Field Bret DeGayner 612-716-0210 u13u19@centennialsoccer.org
Coon Rapids U12 C3 Both Todd Dusosky 414-418-6644 dusosky0017@yahoo.com
Cottage Grove U12 C3 Jeff Lindblom dirplayerdevelopment@
cottagegrovesoccer.org
Crystal-Robbinsdale U10 Gold Field Roger Rajvong 952-210-2165 lanxang22@gmail.com
Crystal-Robbinsdale U12 C3 Both Roger Rajvong 952-210-2165 lanxang22@gmail.com
Crystal-Robbinsdale U13/14 C3 Both Roger Rajvong 952-210-2165 lanxang22@gmail.com
Dakota REV U12 C1 Field Phil Walczak revwalczak@gmail.com
Dakota REV U13 C3 Field Phil Walczak revwalczak@gmail.com
Dakota REV U14 C1 Field Phil Walczak revwalczak@gmail.com
Eagan U16 C3 Both Nathan Krahn 651-308-9170 boysdirector@eagansoccer.org
Edina U12 C2 Both Tom Kleczewski tkleczewski@gmail.com
Edina U14 C1 Both Tom Kleczewski tkleczewski@gmail.com
Inver Grove U11 C2 Field Westley Dayus ightrainingdirector@gmail.com
Keliix Intra U13 C1 Both Julie Dornisch juliedornisch@yahoo.com
Keliix Intra U13 C2 Field Mark Conway markrobertconway58@gmail.com
Keliix Intra U14 C2 GK Gail Sullivan 612-226-2720 patsylark@msn.com
Minneapolis Utd U14 C1 Tamba Johnson tamba13@yahoo.com
Minneapolis Utd U16 C1 Both George Carr georgecarr@gmail.com
Minn Thunder West U9 Maroon Dave Alberti 952-221-2658 dalberti@
mnthunderacademy.org
Minn Thunder West U9 Gold Dave Alberti 952-221-2658 dalberti@
mnthunderacademy.org
Minn Thunder West U13 C1 GK Dave Alberti 952-221-2658 dalberti@
mnthunderacademy.org
North East U9 Gold Alex Diaz 651-808-4226 diezlisa@gmail.com
North East U10 Gold Alex Diaz 651-808-4226 diezlisa@gmail.com
North East U12 C3 Alex Diaz 651-808-4226 diezlisa@gmail.com
North East U14 C3 Alex Diaz 651-808-4226 diezlisa@gmail.com
NW Kickers U9 Gold Dan Grimm 651-398-6126 boysdirector_9to12@nwkickers.org
NW Kickers U0 Gold Dan Grimm 651-398-6126 boysdirector_9to12@nwkickers.org
NW Kickers U15 C2 GK Paul Herzog 612-636-8389 coachpaulkickers@comcast.net
Orono U13 C2/C3 Both Pat Prindle 651-226-8180 pat.oronosoccer@outlook.com
Plymouth U14 PR Jon Lowery 612-910-5135 docpd@plymouthsoccer.com
Plymouth U17 C2 Field Lawrence Tsoi info@fusionsoccermn.com
Prior Lake U15 C1 Field Karen Weller weller@integra.net
Rebels U13 C3 Both Treavor Braiedy 763-286-7382 boysdirector@rebelsoccer.net
Rebels U14 C3 Both Treavor Braiedy 763-286-7382 boysdirector@rebelsoccer.net
River Falls U17 C1 Brian Mogren 651-269-1375 bmogren@gmail.com
Rogers Rebels U10 Gold Both Jim David 763-220-0871 communications@
rogersrebelssoccer.org
St. Paul Utd U12 C1/C2 GK Jack Xiong coachxiong@gmail.com
St. Paul Utd U13/14 C1/C2 Field Jack Xiong coachxiong@gmail.com
Shakopee U11 C1 Field Jon Poppen 651-335-7378 coachingdirector@
shakopeesoccer.com
Shakopee U12 C1 Both Jon Poppen 651-335-7378 coachingdirector@
shakopeesoccer.com
Shakopee U13 C2 Field Jon Poppen 651-335-7378 coachingdirector@
shakopeesoccer.com
Shakopee U16 C2 Both Jon Poppen 651-335-7378 coachingdirector@
shakopeesoccer.com
Southeast U10 Gold Both Pete Munene 612-396-9511 clubrep@sesoccer.org
Southeast U13 C2 Both Pete Munene 612-396-9511 clubrep@sesoccer.org
Southeast U14 C1 Both Pete Munene 612-396-9511 clubrep@sesoccer.org
Southeast U15 C1 Both Pete Munene 612-396-9511 clubrep@sesoccer.org
Tonka Utd U13 C2 Jonathan Schaefer 612-578-1919 jschaefer@tonkaunited.org
Tonka Utd U13 C3 Jonathan Schaefer 612-578-1919 jschaefer@tonkaunited.org
Tonka Utd U14 C1 GK Colin McCullough 952-451-2276 colinmcc11@gmail.com
Tonka Utd U18 C1 Jonathan Schaefer 612-578-1919 jschaefer@tonkaunited.org
Three Rivers U13 C3 Both Ryan Sorensen 763-245-1667 ryansorensen.k@gmail.com
Three Rivers U15 C3 Both Ryan Sorensen 763-245-1667 ryansorensen.k@gmail.com
Three Rivers U17 C2 Both Ryan Sorensen 763-245-1667 ryansorensen.k@gmail.com
White Bear U15 C3 Both Ken McCarthy ken.mccarthy@wayzata.k12.mn.us
Woodbury U16 C1 Field Mark Wielebnowski 651-263-6877 mwprosoccer@hotmail.com