Boys Teams Looking for Players: 2015 Summer

Legend: GK = Goalkeeper | Field = Field Player | Both = Goalkeeper & Field Players

Club Age Level Pos. Contact Phone Email
Blackhawks U16 C1 GK Viktor Adamcsek 651-894-2437 coachingdirector@
blackhawksoccer.org
Blaine U14 C3 Scott Macleod 763-792-7369 scottsoccer2@hotmail.com
Bloomington U15 C1 Both Brian Jungwirth doc@bysc.org
Burnsville U10 Gold Field Greg Holker 952-215-8499 doc@burnsvillefire.org
Burnsville U17 C1 Both Greg Holker 952-215-8499 doc@burnsvillefire.org
Crystal-Robbinsdale U11-U13 C1-C3 Roger Rajvong 952-210-2165 lanxang22@gmail.com
Dakota REV U12 C1 Field Phil Walczak revwalczak@gmail.com
Dakota REV U13 C3 Field Phil Walczak revwalczak@gmail.com
Dakota REV U14 C1 Field Phil Walczak revwalczak@gmail.com
Edina U12 C2 Both Tom Kleczewski tkleczewski@gmail.com
Edina U14 C1 Both Tom Kleczewski tkleczewski@gmail.com
Inver Grove U11 C2 Field Westley Dayus ightrainingdirector@gmail.com
Inver Grove U12 C3 Field Westley Dayus ightrainingdirector@gmail.com
Keliix Intra U13 C1 Both Julie Dornisch juliedornisch@yahoo.com
Keliix Intra U13 C2 Field Mark Conway markrobertconway58@gmail.com
Keliix Intra U14 C2 GK Gail Sullivan 612-226-2720 patsylark@msn.com
MapleBrook U15 C2 Field Ben Goettsche 612-578-2415 bgoettsche@
maplebrooksoccer.com
Minneapolis Utd U14 C1 Tamba Johnson tamba13@yahoo.com
Minneapolis Utd U16 C1 Both George Carr georgecarr@gmail.com
Minn Thunder West U9 Maroon Dave Alberti 952-221-2658 dalberti@
mnthunderacademy.org
Minn Thunder West U9 Gold Dave Alberti 952-221-2658 dalberti@
mnthunderacademy.org
Minn Thunder West U10 Maroon Dave Alberti 952-221-2658 dalberti@
mnthunderacademy.org
Minn Thunder West U10 Gold Dave Alberti 952-221-2658 dalberti@
mnthunderacademy.org
Minn Thunder West U11 C2 Dave Alberti 952-221-2658 dalberti@
mnthunderacademy.org
Minn Thunder West U12 C2 Dave Alberti 952-221-2658 dalberti@
mnthunderacademy.org
Minn Thunder West U13 C1 Dave Alberti 952-221-2658 dalberti@
mnthunderacademy.org
NW Kickers U15 C2 GK Paul Herzog 612-636-8389 coachpaulkickers@comcast.net
Orono U13 C2/C3 Both Pat Prindle 651-226-8180 pat.oronosoccer@outlook.com
Plymouth U14 PR Jon Lowery 612-910-5135 docpd@plymouthsoccer.com
Plymouth U17 C2 Field Lawrence Tsoi assistantdoc@
plymouthsoccer.com
Prior Lake U15 C1 Field Karen Weller weller@integra.net
Rebels U9 Gold Both Treavor Braiedy 763-286-7382 boysdirector@rebelsoccer.net
Rebels U10 Gold Both Treavor Braiedy 763-286-7382 boysdirector@rebelsoccer.net
Rebels U12 C2/C3 Both Treavor Braiedy 763-286-7382 boysdirector@rebelsoccer.net
Rebels U12 C2 GK Treavor Braiedy 763-286-7382 boysdirector@rebelsoccer.net
Rebels U13 C3 Both Treavor Braiedy 763-286-7382 boysdirector@rebelsoccer.net
Rebels U14 C3 Both Treavor Braiedy 763-286-7382 boysdirector@rebelsoccer.net
River Falls U17 C1 Brian Mogren 651-269-1375 bmogren@gmail.com
Rogers Rebels U10 Gold Both Jim David 763-220-0871 communications@
rogersrebelssoccer.org
St. Paul Utd U18 PR Brenda Norkosky 763-218-9330 brendanorkosky@yahoo.com
Shakopee U11 C1 Field Lori Boone 612-991-5815 boysdirector@
shakopeesoccer.com
Shakopee U12 C1 Both Lori Boone 612-991-5815 boysdirector@
shakopeesoccer.com
Shakopee U13 C2 Field Jon Poppen 651-335-7378 coachingdirector@
shakopeesoccer.com
Shakopee U16 C2 Both Jon Poppen 651-335-7378 coachingdirector@
shakopeesoccer.com
Southeast U9 Gold Both Pete Munene 612-396-9511 clubrep@sesoccer.org
Southeast U10 Gold Both Pete Munene 612-396-9511 clubrep@sesoccer.org
Southeast U11 C3 Both Pete Munene 612-396-9511 clubrep@sesoccer.org
Southeast U12 C2 Both Pete Munene 612-396-9511 clubrep@sesoccer.org
Southeast U13 C2 Both Pete Munene 612-396-9511 clubrep@sesoccer.org
Southeast U14 C1 Both Pete Munene 612-396-9511 clubrep@sesoccer.org
Southeast U15 C1 Both Pete Munene 612-396-9511 clubrep@sesoccer.org
Southeast U16 C3 Both Pete Munene 612-396-9511 clubrep@sesoccer.org
Tonka Utd U13 C2 Jonathan Schaefer 612-578-1919 jschaefer@tonkaunited.org
Tonka Utd U13 C3 Jonathan Schaefer 612-578-1919 jschaefer@tonkaunited.org
Tonka Utd U14 C1 GK Colin McCullough 952-451-2276 colinmcc11@gmail.com
Tonka Utd U18 C1 Jonathan Schaefer 612-578-1919 jschaefer@tonkaunited.org
Three Rivers U13 C3 Both Ryan Sorensen 763-245-1667 ryansorensen.k@gmail.com
Three Rivers U15 C3 Both Ryan Sorensen 763-245-1667 ryansorensen.k@gmail.com
Three Rivers U17 C2 Both Ryan Sorensen 763-245-1667 ryansorensen.k@gmail.com
Woodbury U16 C1 Field Mark Wielebnowski 651-263-6877 mwprosoccer@hotmail.com