Players Looking for a Team: 2016 Summer

Legend: FOR = forward | MID = midfield | DEF = defender | GK = goalkeeper

Girls

Age Level Pos Contact Phone Email
U15 C2 MID Matt Hannan 612-859-9834 hannanmatt@hotmail.com
U15 C2 MID/FOR Patricia Mudoy 612-559-7294 alfonzo.mudoy@gmail.com
U16 C1/C2 GK J. Lewis
South metro area
jlewis1993@charter.net
U16 C2 DEF/GK Karla Wolgemuth karla4038@yahoo.com
U17 C1/C2 DEF/MID Greg Nelson 612-345-1142 gdnelson0124@gmail.com

Boys

Age Level Pos Contact Phone Email
U13 Perla Garcia perla12980@gmail.com
U15 C1/C2 MID/FOR Sue Budka 612-817-6618 sbudka@yahoo.com
U16 PR/C1 GK Rebecca Phelan rebeccaphelan@hotmail.com
U16 C1 Field Jon/Diane Gilmer 952-841-0125 jdgilmer1@comcast.net
U16 C1 MID/DEF Ahmed Elazab
St. Paul, Minn.
651-235-8890 elazab@hotmail.com
U17 PR/C1 MID Jody Davis 218-232-8544 jodydavis6@msn.com
U17 C1 FOR/MID Karen Edberg 612-723-1535 karenedberg@aol.com
U17 C1 DEF/MID Pamela Burchill 612-202-5093 burchill6@comcast.net
U17/18 C1/C2 GK Teresa Laing rtlaing@comcast.net
U18 C1 Rochelle Metzger 952-913-1772 rmetzger@priorlake-savage.k12.mn.us